Good News Day

It’s yet another Wednesday.
Yet another full dosage of my never-a-dull-moment workday.

Then over the wonderful WWW, the first piece of good news came in. Followed by the second. Both through the same channel but from different folks. Both I care for deeply.

Good news # 1 :
You really don’t waste time, do ya? Hehe…but then again, I can’t say that I’m surprised. We both know that you’ve been dreaming about this since the day you learnt about the birds and the bees.

😛

Bee

Good news # 2 :
I told ya that good things come to deserving folks, didn’t I? And in my books, you are more deserving of this than anyone else I know. So give yourself a pat on the back, stay firm on your proposal (fret not, it really isn’t too much to ask for) and march forth. I’ll be right there behind ya!
🙂

Mucho Mucho

So to both of you, CONGRATS and I am honestly super duper happy for you. Although I will admit that an itsy bitsy part of me is a teeny bit sad. Cos with those good news, it also means that some parts of what we share will have to be sacrificed. *sniff*

Oh well.
We march ahead. Smile and embrace what Life has to offer.

I’ve never looked back since the day I started walking.  I hope the same goes for you too.

One Response to “Good News Day”

  1. “Made”, he said. “Not make”

    *LOL*
    I know you are impatient…but need you be SO impatient???

    Ok ok, we have opposite views on this topic. And I sure as hell wish I don’t get to “made” like you did. Am so not a past-tense person. Will stay in the present tense, thank you very much.

    Keke….
    😛

Leave a Reply

