Rotating Rambo

Awhile back, I was obsessed with accessorizing my home bar. Every time I travel to the States, places like BBB and Williams-Sonoma are always on my must-visit list. Over time, I’ve picked up a fair bit of interesting stuffs.

As with all things in Life, the excitement kinda wore off after awhile (when my bar ain’t so new anymore).

However, I still get the occasional thrill when I chance upon any new ‘toy’ and recently, someone suggested a new addition, which got me rather…erm, interested.

Here’s a picture of the baby.

Happiness dispenser

Yup, alot of my friends are gonna be very happy campers when they come over for my parties (IF I can get my hands on one of these).

😀

So, off I went a-googling.
And found some really interesting stuff on eBay.

Trouble is, most of the sellers don’t ship outside of the US. Bugger.

Will have to see if I can find any local distributors. Anyone?

3 Responses to “Rotating Rambo”

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂 🙂

  2. Gee thanks, Rob 🙂
    This space is actually for me to share my thoughts / findings / revelations with my friends, mostly. Sometimes also an avenue for me to rant on what rubs me the wrong way…

    Thanks for dropping by. I will do (no trying here! :D) my best to keep it good.

    Cheers!

  3. Hey gal
    No sweat, check my post on how to shop as if you live in the US using mail forwarding service.
    http://cheahoylee.com/344/how-to-shop-online-as-if-you-live-in-the-us/
    I bought a bag in the US before and got it shipped to Penang
    Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

