Feed(t) thy Fetish

For some, it’s pretty frocks.
For others, it’s glittery accessories.
For me, it’s always been shoes.

Always has and always will be.

I can imagine a few million other women around the world who share the same fetish.

According to this article, 80% of females are suffering from bunions, cracked heels, corns and ingrown nails. Sadly but truly, 4 out of 10 women end up with the wrong size footwear – just to keep up with the latest fad.

Admittedly, I occasionally wish for prettier feet. Realistically, that is only possible if I take good care of them. Which, for someone as lazy as me, is a tall order.

So since I don’t have feet that’ll blow men outta their minds, I’d have to make sure I dress ’em well. And imagine my excitement when I read about this from a galfriend’s blog.

Thanks, CH….for the great tip.

For a decent 2-figure amount, it’s definitely worth some serious consideration, eh? Am soooooo gonna check out this place and hopefully, place my own order soon.

In the meantime, looks like I gotta do some surfing for some ideas on the best design for my very first customization.

If you’re keen to check out this gem together, drop me a line or give me a holler, k? Don’t be shy. I promise I won’t bite.

At least not straightaway.
😀

3 Responses to “Feed(t) thy Fetish”

  1. That looks like my dream shop! I’d love to visit, but I think it is a bit far to travel. Maybe one day…

  2. i want!!!! 🙂 so hard to find pretty shoes my sizE! 😀

  3. Let me go make my 1st pair. If he’s really good, we can go back for more and I can bring you there too, Drey! 🙂 You can start working on your creative designs now.

Leave a Reply

