X’mas Door

As I walked into my office this morning, this greeted me.

(thanks, my secret elves! For decorating my door when I was away last week)

Which served as a strict reminder that my X’mas tree at home is *still* not up yet.

Ok ok. Will put it up by this weekend lah.
Not entirely my idea to have jam-packed weekends for the past 2 months.

Blame it on those buggers who organised the parties
– birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, reunions, etc…
😛

Friends are bugging me left, right and center on the theme for our tree this year.
Well, all I can say is – it’s YUMMILICIOUS.

Stay tuned, ma amigos!

 

One Response to “X’mas Door”

  1. […] More here: X'mas Door « Eleen's Passionate Affair with Love & Life […]

Leave a Reply

