2010 Resolutions

For years, I’ve not been a fan of New Year resolutions. Mainly becos I felt I don’t need the new year to make resolutions and also becos the whole idea is totally overrated.

However, it’s just the 1st week of 2010 and there’s already a few things that’s been repeatedly poking at my mind. So I’ve decided to put them all into a list for (a) visibility (b) tracking (c) keepsake.

So here goes.

  1. Get rid of the dang lower abs ‘cushion’ that’s been around for waaay too long.
  2. Check into Hard Rock Hotel, Bali and forget about everything else but the sun and sea (and love) for a week.
  3. Add some designs to my feature walls (this one just came out of nowhere and got me SUPER excited!). I’ll post a separate entry on this one sometime soon. Lotsa ideas overflowing on this one.

That’s it for now.

Don’t need any super long list to make it look good or just to kid myself. Will stay with these 3 for now and make new ones as the year rolls along.

This one’s for me.

5 Responses to “2010 Resolutions”

  1. those are not too hard to achieve kan?

  2. Yuppp…makes sense to set achievable resolutions, eh?
    Altho #1 is kinda hard. Lower abs the hardest to work on. Need very strict diet control & must OD on cardio sessions.

    ‘Sides, I can always make new ones when I’ve achieved these.
    πŸ™‚

  3. The Boss is supposed to take us to Bali end of the month but it got cancelled due to scheduling conflicts. I’m not complaining because they are giving us something else in lieu of the trip – Looi Pek πŸ˜€ Yay! Had the trip been on, I foresee that not only am I not getting this amount, but the amount already in hand is also flying out of the pockets as well :p

  4. So Hadyai for my bday is onz? πŸ˜‰

  5. Oh onz, ONZ!!!!!! Not sure when Looi Pek is coming but nvm, I can belakang kira πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

