Mistaken Identity

Felt I needed to clarify this here. Mainly because for the past few weeks, I’ve had bookings for a business that I didn’t even know existed! LOL

So for the record :

I do not own an events management company nor do I work for an events management company. Neither am I attached to any hotels working for their events management department.

As recent as lunch yesterday, I’ve had yet another enquiry about my schedule and if I could ‘fit them in’.  Sorry folks. The reason I did what I did last month was because I was helping out an old buddy who really needed my help. I wasn’t doing it for money, name or fame. It was purely a favor to a friend.

A&N, this one’s for you.

2 Responses to “Mistaken Identity”

  1. oh gosh! i just realized about this post from my Nickie 🙂 Thanks for dedicating this to us, but really, the wedding dinner would not be a PERFECT one without your help! 🙂

  2. Hehe….we had fun, didn’t we? 😉
    It was definitely an event that was on everyone’s minds and mouths for many months down the road. Good job, my friend!
    😀

Leave a Reply

