Uniquely Penang

This video made its circulation in the FB network recently and made quite a fair bit of Penangites proud. Yours truly included.

Click here ==> Uniquely Penang

A sudden wave of melancholy hits me right between the eyes. And left me gasping for breath.

Yup, it definitely ignites emotions I never knew existed from within.

2 Responses to “Uniquely Penang”

  1. I post it on my wall and most of my PG friends based oversea also like it. You will feel it more (not that you don’t feel it when u r in PG) once you are in Lion City 😦

  2. No place in this whole world comes close to it, right?

Leave a Reply

