Cycle of Life

Everything I do for the next 96 hours, I grasp hard at the moment. At the memory of doing it. Savoring some, ignoring some.

Suddenly, I am battling with emotions I’ve been ignoring for the past 2 months. Once in awhile, a tear or two will escape. Some caught the attention of certain folks who were very generous with their hugs and kisses. Some just flitted by so quickly that one wonders if they were imagined.

We live. We cry. We laugh. We move on.

That’s the cycle of Life.

2 Responses to “Cycle of Life”

  1. Stop counting the time time darling! It’s not like you are not coming back to us ever! We’ll fly to Singapore to haul you home should you ever stay away for too long.
    Damn….I’m feeling it already. I’m definitely going to miss you especially at CF. I’ll miss the girl who’s so focused in her combat class and will sometimes hippity hop to my side to motivate me to move my lazy ass.
    Damn Damn Damn! Why do you have to go??? My head understands but my heart just refuses to. 😥
    I will miss you so much more than you’ll know. You are one of the best things that happened to me in 2010.
    I don’t have to remind you not to forget about us in Penang because I know you never will.
    Love you so much.

  2. You’re not making it any easier, woman! :`(

    I will definitely miss the sunshine that you always bring into the room, wherever you’re at. Pls do not lose the inspiration and motivation to continue living Life full, ok?

    Love you lots too! :*

Leave a Reply

