1 more week

This day and this time next week, I’d be on the plane.

Enroute to be with the people I love most dearly in this world. So please forgive me if my attention is short in the next few days. Or if you suddenly lose me in the middle of a conversation. LOL. I am just too excited!

There is so much I wanna share with my gymmies.
There is so much I wanna catch up with my non-gymmies.
There is so much I wanna update mom & dad.
There is so much I wanna do and say and kiss and hug Sweetheart.
And there is just so, so much I wanna tell you.

Sure, I update my FB pretty regularly but do you know, there is also a lot more than I am not updating? Oh, if only you knew.
😉

I will be counting the days.
I know you will be too.

Leave a Reply

