Ayam kambing bak!

Today’s the day!

I am so excited that I wanna burst out and run from the West to the East (where the airport is). LOL.

But … I must hold it back in.
While I sit here preparing for a meeting which I have to sit through 2 hours before I can hop into a cab towards the airport. Arghh.

I just can’t wait to see you folks again. Hanging out, having fun, chilling, eating good food, gossiping, dancing, do crazy stuff and so much more.

Control. Patience. Concentrate. Meditate. Smile.

2 Responses to “Ayam kambing bak!”

  1. ha ha ha… i love this title. I have totally forgotten this phrase. Happy CNY to u n family

  2. Gong Xi Fa Cai to you too, Li Li.

Leave a Reply

