Dua Hari Laju :D

So sorry for the lack of updates in this space, folks.

Been so busy. Livin’ & lovin’.

I wonder if this space is gonna turn into a milestone space, where it’s only updated when certain milestones are accomplished. Hmmm…think some things may change around here soon. I still haven’t decided how and when, though.

For now, here’s what I want to share with you today.

It’s what makes me grin like a silly schoolgirl.
It’s what makes me know that I am definitely in the right place at the right time.
It’s what makes me beam with pride, knowing I am worth it.
It’s what makes it bearable during times when I miss you so.

Here it is.

This is the hard (and fun!) work of 80-odd folks in a span of 1 hour.

Awesome, right?
I know it is.

And I am so darn proud of us!
🙂

Leave a Reply

