Peranakan TLC

Received a nice surprise yesterday.

This was waiting for me at the office, wrapped in double layer of ziplock bags (for a *very* good reason).

I could feel and taste the TLC with every single spoonful. Yumz!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, sayang. Now I know what you mean when you said there is no Peranakan resto on this island that can please you and your family.

It’s pretty impossible when your own standards are so darn high.
🙂

Good luck in you-know-what. You can definitely count on my support (I couldn’t stay away even if I tried!)

P/S – Those of you who are curious to know what this is, check out my FB pix.

Leave a Reply

