Exploração de vida

Sure I can brave Asian countries where English is not their first language too (call me silly but I’ve always felt I have Asian immunity despite the cultural and language differences. LOL), sure I can explore strange places in the North of the USA or brave the dreadfully wet weather in London … but South America?

Never in my wildest dreams did I think that one day, I will find myself in South America.

That one day came a little too soon than I expected and surprisingly, I am having quite a ball exploring Life on the other, other side of the world.

Those of you who are on my FB list, you know what I mean.

This week, it’s Sao Paulo.
Next week, it’ll be Rio de Janeiro.
Next next week, it’ll be Buenos Aires.

Pix to be shared whenever I can (more over FB than here, sorry).

Stories to be shared in person. Or whenever I can get my dang new lappie to work for me to update this space.

Till my next update, tchau meu amigos. Sou de explorar a Vida!

Leave a Reply

